30
Jan
10

Dr House

this week i spend almost all my night
to watch this bastard doin crazy..

yeah, he is Dr. Gregory House from “House” American TV Series..

u wanna know more?? click here
unfortunately some of my dvd’re scratch..
i lost some episode..

i can’t hold my hand to draw his “sucking” face..

can’t believe i still doin somethin like this..

it has nothin to do with my profession right now,

some people said i just wasting my time..

however i cannot just let my passion god give to me, to be gone just like that..😀

even i know that my drawing is so bad, i think i’ll always let my hand dancing on wacom board

when i have some time..🙂


3 Responses to “Dr House”


  1. 1 metamiaw
    Februari 16, 2010 pukul 4:51 am

    fin, passion gak boleh dilenyapkan sama kerjaan fin… keep ur passion!!
    lagipula terbukti passion kamu juga bisa mendatangkan rejeki kan.. jadi rejeki gak cuman didapat dari kerjaan kamu yang sekarang…

  2. Februari 16, 2010 pukul 4:27 pm

    bener tuh kata temennya
    masih inget gue?
    tolong email gue dong… email loe gue lupa
    peting!😉

    btw, i like this one!


Tinggalkan Balasan

Laman

a

Januari 2010
S S R K J S M
« Okt   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Sang Petualang

RSS …ALANG BABEGA…

free 3d object


