12
Mar
10

My old animation projects (Permainan TK)

It has been so while since i touch 3dsmax n do some creativity..

I haven’t made any 3d art lately due to my work, and this blog seems become rusty..

so, better than no post at all in here, i decide to put my old animation project

here we go :

if you want to see the product image i have made before please click here

I made those animation so fast because i had tight deadline with my client

Some problem about rigging and texture mapping really reduced my bed time

even the results didn’t satisfy me alot, alhamdulillah my client seemed OK with these..

animator : Alfin

product design : Ririn

3dsmax


1 Response to “My old animation projects (Permainan TK)”



Tinggalkan Balasan

Laman

a

Maret 2010
S S R K J S M
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS Sang Petualang

RSS …ALANG BABEGA…

free 3d object


